забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

HJ International Hotel Dongguan, Он расположен на пересечении Дунфэн и 256 губернских дорог, рядом с современным выставочным центром, площадью Ванда, линией метро 2.
очень уютный и функциональный номер и номер.просторное пространство, изысканные декорации ит.д. создают для вас хорошее место отдыха.
в номере есть 8 разных номеров, банкет и конференц - зал.наш межконтинентальный банкет, Азиатский зал, Европейский зал, Межамериканский зал и залы I, II и III могут полностью удовлетворить все ваши потребности в проведении заседаний и банкета.как конференц - Залы, так и приемные помещения для высокопоставленных гостей оснащены современным аудио - и видеооборудованием, а также более внимательным и профессиональным конференционным персоналом, обеспечивающим полный спектр удовлетворительного обслуживания бизнес - туров.
в отеле есть 8 самых различных ресторанов и баров, тереть китайскую, Западную и японскую кухню, а также итальянскую кухню, великолепный вид, чтобы подарить вам идеальный гастрономический тур.Кроме того, огромный развлекательный зал и роскошный дом KTV создают новый современный рай отдыха.
в отеле работают все необходимое для того, чтобы предоставить вам замечательные и не роскошные услуги и услуги, чтобы вы в полной мере ощутили на себе новые концепции высококачественной торговли, лакомства, отдыха и развлечений.

Цена завтрака: CNY80($12.3) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол (Европейский)

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

HJ International Hotel Dongguan is located at the intersection of Dongfeng Road and 256 provincial road, near the modern exhibition center, Wanda Plaza and Metro Line 2.
The hotel is 49 stories high with a floor area of 110000 square meters. It has 451 comfortable and functional guest rooms and suites. Spacious space, elegant decoration, etc., for you to create a good place to rest.
The hotel has 8 multi-function halls with different areas, which integrate banquet and conference functions. Our intercontinental ballroom, Asian ballroom, European ballroom, American ballroom and MI, II, III Ballroom can fully meet your needs of various forms of meetings and banquets. The conference room and VIP reception room are equipped with advanced audio-visual equipment, and more attentive and professional conference staff provide a full range of satisfactory and thoughtful business travel conference services.
The hotel has 8 restaurants and bars with different flavors, which offer a variety of international cuisines including Chinese, western, Japanese and Italian cuisines. In addition, super large-scale entertainment lineup and luxury KTV room create a new modern entertainment paradise.
The hotel is committed to providing you with excellent but not luxurious services and facilities, so that you can fully experience the new concepts of high-grade business, food, leisure and entertainment.

Breakfast price: CNY80($12.3) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western)