|
15 ~ 25℃ 小雨 东莞天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  东莞厚街国际大酒店位于东风路与256省道交汇处,临近家具展中心、厚街国际商业广场。
  东莞厚街国际大酒店是一家大型国际商务酒店,由国际享负盛名及经验丰富的设计顾问公司HBA设计,其装潢陈设巧妙地融合了东西方的文化特色。
  东莞厚街国际大酒店楼高49层,建筑面积11万平方米,拥有各类舒适与功能性于一体的客房及套房。宽敞的空间、高雅的装饰等,为您营造出一个上佳的憩息之所。
  酒店内1200平方米的大宴会厅及多间多功能厅、会议室和贵宾接待室内均配备顶级的视听设备,更有殷勤专业的会务人员提供全方位满意周到的商旅会议服务。
  酒店设有多间风味迥异的餐厅,揉合世界各地美食佳肴,琳琅满目,带给您完美的饕餮之旅。另外,超大规模的娱乐阵容以及豪华KTV房缔造现代新娱乐天堂。
  厚街国际大酒店致力于为您提供卓越而不奢华的服务与设施,让您充分体验高品位的商务、美食、休闲及娱乐新概念。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

HJ International Hotel Dongguan is located at the intersection of Dongfeng Road and 256 Provincial Road, near the Furniture Exhibition Center and Houjie International Commercial Plaza.

HJ International Hotel Dongguan is a large-scale international business hotel designed by the internationally renowned and experienced design consultancy HBA.

HJ International Hotel Dongguan is a 49-storey building with a construction area of 110,000 square meters. It has a variety of comfortable and functional rooms and suites. Ample space, elegant decoration, etc., create a good resting place for you.

The 1200-square-meter Grand Ballroom and multi-functional halls, conference rooms and VIP reception rooms are equipped with advanced audio-visual equipment. Attentive and professional conference staff provide comprehensive and thoughtful business travel conference services.

The hotel has a number of restaurants with different flavors. It is a blend of culinary delicacies from all over the world, bringing you a perfect trip. In addition, the ultra-large-scale entertainment lineup and luxurious KTV rooms create a modern new entertainment paradise.

HJ International Hotel is committed to providing you with outstanding but not luxurious services and facilities, allowing you to fully experience the new concepts of high-grade business, food, leisure and entertainment.